PRESS COVERAGE

UV Care's Press Team loves working with journalists around the nation to share compelling unique stories.  If you're a member of the media and would like to talk, please contact us at customerservice@theuvcare.com.

Below are some recent Media Features of UV Care: 

CBS13 - 1/29/21 - Good Day Sacramento host Courtney Dempsey talks with lifestyle expert, Kristi Torrington about how UV Care can help you feel a little more safe and relaxed at home. 

FOX31 - 1/19/21 -  Colorado's Best - Lifestyle Expert Megan Thomas has some great products to help you take care of yourself in the new year, incuding the UV Care Pocket Sterilzer.

CW39 - 12/23/20 - Maggie in the Mornings - Maggie Flecknoe talks to Ashley Jacobs as she shares UV Care as one of the products to get 2021 off to a great start 

 

WPRI - 12/15/20 - The Rhode Show - Host Will Gilbert Talks about UV Care as one of the Fun Techs Under Your Tree

Hallmark Channel -  Home & Family - 11/20/20 Kym Douglas fromshares her favorite items to make us stress less as we travel and the UV Care Pocket Sterilizer is one of them. 

NBC WETM 18 - 2/22/21 https://www.mytwintiers.com/news-header/consumer-reports/5-women-owned-businesses-to-support/

Huffington Post - 2/1/21 https://www.huffpost.com/entry/weird-valentines-day-gifts-2021_n_60104867c5b61cb9534ee903

Grit Daily -12/30/20 https://gritdaily.com/stocking-stuffers-under-15-12-18/

Boston Globe - 12/10/20 https://www.bostonglobe.com/2020/12/09/lifestyle/monopoly-inspired-hotel-package-new-refreshed-hotels-pocket-size-uv-c-light-sterilizer/

Seattle PI - 12/10/20 https://www.seattlepi.com/shopping/slideshow/49-holiday-gifts-from-small-businesses-seattle-213462.php

Fox43 - 12/9/20 https://www.wtnzfox43.com/story/43030115/uv-sterilizer-germicidal-cleaning-sanitation-multi-purpose-disinfectant-launched

Earth 911 - 12/8/20 https://earth911.com/how-and-buy/men-eco-friendly-holiday-gift-guide/

Home Business Magazine - 12/8/20 https://homebusinessmag.com/hbm/2020-home-office-electronics-and-equipment-holiday-gift-guide/

Travel Pulse - 12/3/20 https://www.travelpulse.com/gallery/features/the-ultimate-2020-holiday-gift-guide-for-travelers.html?image=31

The Jewish Press - 11/27/20  https://www.jewishpress.com/sections/magazine/potpourri/games-galore-chanukah-part-iv/2020/11/24/

The Steamy Kitchen - 11/24/20 - https://steamykitchen.com/56112-uv-care-vogue-collection-pocket-sterilizer-review-and-giveaway.html

Kansas City Homes & Style - 11/20/20 https://homesandstylekc.com/holiday-gift-guide-2/

San Diego Family Magazine - 11/3/20 - https://www.sandiegofamily.com/for-the-kids/kid-tested-toy-product-review/subscription-reviews

Bello Mag - 10/26/20 - https://bellomag.com/pocket-size-tech-device-eliminates-germs/

Fox28 - 9/2/20 - https://www.wpgxfox28.com/story/42583060/uv-care-develops-uv-sanitizing-solutions-to-kill-germs-viruses-and-bacteria

NBC/WRDE - 8/13/20 -https://www.wrde.com/story/42493356/wide-range-of-portable-uv- sterilizers-to-kill-germs-bacteria-and-viruses-launched